Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

New Year's Day: Friday - January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday - January 18, 2021

President's Day: Monday - February 15, 2021

Memorial Day: Monday - May 31, 2021

Independence Day: Sunday - July 4, 2021 (Observed Monday, July 5, 2021)

Labor Day: Monday - September 6, 2021

Columbus Day: Monday - October 11, 2021

Veterans Day: Wednesday - November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving Day:Thursday - November 26, 2020

Christmas Day: Wednesday - December 25, 2020