Jump to Content
 

wilkesbldg400cContact Us

Phone, Fax & E-mail

Main Office
- NMLO Registration# - 407563

Phone: (570) 819-3337
Fax: (570) 819-3366
Toll Free: (800) 749-5290

VA Medical Center Branch Office
Phone: (570) 824-5546
Fax: (570) 820-7715
Toll Free: (800) 749-5290

Nanticoke Branch Office
Phone: (570) 258-3200
Fax: (570) 258-3203

Pittston Branch Office
Phone: (570) 602-3650
Fax: (570) 602-3654

24-Hour Telephone Teller
(570) 824-8055

E-Mail

Robert M. Burton - NMLO Registration# - 648055
rmburton@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Dianne McGraw
dmcgraw@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Kara Chabala - NMLO Registration# - 588573
kchabala@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Phyllis Bobyak - NMLO Registration# - 646214
pbobyak@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Colleen Madar
cmadar@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Jennifer Derhammer - NMLO Registration# - 648655
jderhammer@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Nicole Kovalik
nkovalik@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Timothy Swanson Jr.
tswanson@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Brenda Cunningham
bcunningham@VAntagetrustfcu.org

Tracey Voitek
tvoitek@VAntagetrustfcu.org

 

 

close (X)